Dji 0015

Waterfront Lake Tillery Home

20160923 152122

Vermeer Navigator, Ditch Witch 255SX, Takeuchi Mini Excavator, Trucks, Trailers and More

Photo sep 13, 10 26 47 am copy

Four Income Producing Duplexes - Burlington, NC

Img 20160926 113621665

Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment 

Waterfront Home in Woodrun Subdivision, Mount Gilead, NC

Waterfront Home in Woodrun Subdivision, Mount Gilead, NC

  •   Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 5:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Selling for the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Middle District of North Carolina, Greensboro Division, Case No. 16-10434; by James C. Lanik, Bankruptcy Trustee.


Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possession- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 1

Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possession- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 1

  •   Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 10:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Finest Names and Best Quality Restaurant Equipment


Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possesion- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 2

Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possesion- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 2

  •   Friday, September 23, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 10:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Finest Names and Best Quality Restaurant Equipment


Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possesion- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 3

Bankruptcy- Southern Season Inc. Debtor In Possesion- Gourmet and Specialized High End Kitchen Equipment Day 3

  •   Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Friday, September 30, 2016 @ 10:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Finest Names and Best Quality Restaurant Equipment


Dental Office Equipment, Furniture and Fixtures

Dental Office Equipment, Furniture and Fixtures

  •   Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Online Only Auction


Vermeer Navigator, Ditch Witch 255SX, Takeuchi Mini Excavator, Trucks, Trailers and More

Vermeer Navigator, Ditch Witch 255SX, Takeuchi Mini Excavator, Trucks, Trailers and More

  •   Friday, October 7, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Vermeer Navigator, Ditch Witch 255SX, Takeuchi Mini Excavator, Trucks, Trailers and More


Four Income Producing Duplexes - Burlington, NC

Four Income Producing Duplexes - Burlington, NC

  •   Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Online Only w/ Bid Center


Acreage Tracts in Richmond, Montgomery and Marlboro Counties

Acreage Tracts in Richmond, Montgomery and Marlboro Counties

  •   Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 3:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Online Auction w/ Bid Center


Remaining Assets of Countryside Montessori School

Remaining Assets of Countryside Montessori School

  •   Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Online Only Auction


13.41 +/- Acres of Land in Fairview, NC

13.41 +/- Acres of Land in Fairview, NC

  •   Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 5:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

10 Day Upset Period In Effect. SELLING FOR THE GENERAL COURT OF JUSTICE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION, MONROE, NC CASE NO. 12 CVS 21381